## Institute for Crustal Studies Principal Investigators and Co-Principal Investigators 1993/94

Thora Arnadottir, Institute for Crustal Studies Ralph J. Archuleta, Department of Geological Sciences Ann E. Blythe, Department of Geological Sciences Wendy A. Bohrson, Department of Geological Sciences Cathy J. Busby, Department of Geological Sciences Stanley M. Cisowski, Institute for Crustal Studies Stephen J. Cullen, Institute for Crustal Studies Lorne G. Everett, Institute for Crustal Studies Phillip B. Gans, Department of Geological Sciences Marc J. Kamerling, Institute for Crustal Studies Edward A. Keller, Department of Geological Sciences Grant T. Lindley, Institute for Crustal Studies Jeffrey Lee, Institute for Crustal Studies Bruce P. Luyendyk, Department of Geological Sciences William C. McClelland, Department of Geological Sciences Craig C. Nicholson, Institute for Crustal Studies Brian Patrick, Department of Geological Sciences Nicholas Pinter, Department of Geological Sciences William A. Prothero, Department of Geological Sciences Frank J. Spera, Department of Geological Sciences Arthur G. Sylvester, Department of Geological Sciences Toshiro Tanimoto, Department of Geological Sciences Alain Trial, Institute for Crustal Studies Alexei G. Tumarkin, Institute for Crustal Studies Frederick van der Wateren, Institute for Crustal Studies Douglas Imperato, Institute for Crustal Studies Christopher Sorlien, Institute for Crustal Studies Jamison Steidl, Institute for Crustal Studies