## INSTITUTE FOR CRUSTAL STUDIES

## Staff:

Bruce P. Luyendyk, Director Ralph J. Archuleta, Associate Director Maureen Evans, Management Services Officer Kathy Murray, Administrative Assistant II Beverly Lutz, Administrative Assistant II Victoria Wylie, Secretary (Assistant II) Amy Lillard, Assistant II

## **Advisory Committee:**

Hugo A. Loaiciga, Chairman (Geography)

Ralph J. Archuleta (Geological Sciences)

John C. Crowell (Geological Sciences)

Lorne G. Everett (Geraghty & Miller)

Phillip B. Gans (Geological Sciences)

Bruce P. Luyendyk, ex officio (Institute for Crustal Studies)

James M. Mattinson (Geological Sciences)

Robert M. McMeeking (Materials)

Stanton J. Peale (Physics)

Frank J. Spera (Geological Sciences)

James P. Vanyo (Mechanical Engineering)

Barbara S. Uehling, Chancellor Donald W. Crawford, Executive Vice Chancellor James F. Case, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research