INSTITUTE FOR CRUSTAL STUDIES

Staff:

Bruce Luyendyk, Acting Director
Flora Furlong, Administrative Assistant II(7/1/87-6/30/88)
Jeanie Cornet, Administrative Assistant II (4/88-6/88)
Sara Griffin, Senior Typist Clerk (7/87-1/88); Administrative
Assistant II, Acting (1/88-3/88); Principal Clerk (3/88-7/88)

Joan Dandona, Senior Word Processing Specialist
Angela Sauvage, --- Assistant II

Janette de Joya, --Assistant II

Advisory Committee:

David Simonett, Chairman, (Geography)
Ralph Archuleta (Geological Sciences)
John Crowell (Geological Sciences)
Anthony Evans (Materials)
Lorne Everett (Institute for Crustal Studies)
Michael Fuller (Geological Sciences)
Peter Malin (Institute for Crustal Studies)
Stanton Peale (Physics)
Richard Sibson (Geological Sciences)
Frank Spera (Geological Sciences)
James Vanyo (Mechanical Engineering)